Our Partners


 

 

 

 

RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS LIST

This is a list of companies that we and many of our clients have dealt with in the past, if you require such services please give them a call and let them know that I have passed their name on to you.  If you use any one on the list here please let me know how you found their services. This will help me to recommend only quality vendors, Thanks.

FINANCIAL SERVICES (MORTGAGES)

 

Mortgage Architects Marvis Olsen     403-620-8200  www.marvisolson.com   Marvis@Telus.net
Mortgage Architects Kayla Hubler   403-620-8200  www.marvisolson.com   Marvis@Telus.net
ATB Financial Valerie Friesen   403-620-4277  www.atb.com     VFriesen@atb.com
ATB Financial Branch  Shaila Kapani 403-974-5811  www.atb.com  Skapani@ATB.com
The Mortgage Centre Sam Iaquinta   403 813 2769       SIaquinta@mortgagecentre.com
Home n Work Mortgages Brian Gentles   403-216-8302 www.briangentles.com    brian.Gentles@telus.net
HLC CIBC   Deloris Walker   403 815-0429    Deloris.Walker@HLCMortages.com
Royal Bank Jennifer Johnston   403-630-5755   http://mortgage.rbc.com/jennifer.johnston   Jennifer.Johnston@rbc.com
TD Canada Trust Gregory Light 403-217-7000 www.td.com James.Light.@td.com

 

     

LAWYERS

 

Clark and Clark Clint Clark (Lawyer) 403-777-1444 www.clarklegal.com   clarkcr@clarklegal.com
Clark and Clark Ryan Hager (Lawyer) 403-777-1444 www.clarklegal.com   rhager@clarklegal.com  
Clark and Clark Sharlene Scott (Para-Legal) 403-777-1427 www.clarklegal.com   sharlene@clarklegal.com
Beaumont Church  John Cummings 403-264-0000    

 

 

HOME INSPECTORS

 

Home-Alyze Brenda 403-295-3000    www.homealyze.com  
Home Crafters Jim Hamilton  403-292-1600    www.homecrafters.net  Info@homecrafters.net
Foundation Inspection  Ken Froese  403-651-8649    
Tri-link Inspections  Ben Lee (speaks Chinese) 403-399-6208    eng@Yahoo.com

 

 

HOME INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

 

Wright and Company Dave Wright 403-289-5486   wrightco@shaw.ca
RE/MAX Insurance Stacha Sikora 403-252-6595   haggettandrogers@insuranceagencies.com

 


TITLE INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

First Canadian Shawna Jensen 403-390-6079  www.FirstCdn.com sjensen@firstcdn.com 

 

 

MORTGAGE INSURANCE COMPANIES

 

5 Star Financial Robert Hughes  403-949-3250  www.myfinancialsolutions.ca  robert@myfinancialsolutions.ca
Investors Group   Phil DaSilva  403-630-3453       PhilDaSilva@investorsgroup.com

 

 

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES (COMMERCIAL MORTGAGES)

 

Canadian Western Bank Reese Jenkins 403-257-8235 www.cwbank.com reese.jenkins@cwbank.com

 

 

CONDO DOC CHECK COMPANIES

 

Condo Document Inspection Centre Nina Bhasin 403-228-6770  www.cdicinspections.com cdic@shaw.ca 
Condo-Check      Bernie Winter  403-207-7111   www.condo-check.com   info@condo-check.com

 

 

MOVING COMPANIES

 

Kings Transfer   Brian Mullen  403-516-5283   www.kingstransfer.com  calgary@kingstransfer.com
Sineal's Small Hauling  Sineal 403-616-2758    
Those Guys (Garbage Hauling and Demolitions) Jeff Vermerian  403-618-5865    
Westway Moving  Ed Rooney  403-229-9471  www.westwaymoving.com  info@westwaymoving.com

 

 

LOCK SMITH’s

 

Eds Lock and Key Ed 403-242-2776    
Keiths Lock Smith Smith Keith 403-228-8809    
Parry Brothers Reception 403-245-6666 www.parrybros.com  

 

 

LAND SURVEYORS
 

 

GeoTrek Land Survey Ryan Anderson 403-238-4002 www.GeoTrek.ca Survey@GeoTrek.ca
Lovse Surveys Reception 403-254-2010 www.lovsesurveys.com reception@lovsesurveys.com
Global Surveys Anne Kierzowski 403-283-5455 www.theglobalgroup.ca anne@theglobalgroup.ca
Pang Surveys Reception 403-242-8040 www.pangsurveys.com info@pangsurveys.com

 

 

PAINTERS

 

A Touch of Colour Mike Coulas 403-370-8671 www.atouchofcolour.biz info@atouchofcolour.biz

 

 

 
RENOVATORS / HANDY MAN

 

Gemini Construction Tyson Harpell 403-828-1118 www.geminiinteriorrenovations.com tyson@geminiinteriorrenovations.com
MPH Electrical Brian Knight 403-270-2099   mphelec@telus.net

 

 

PLUMBERS

 

Aquality Plumbing & Heating David 403-205-2782 www.aqualityplumber.com  info@aqualityplumber.com
Pete the Plumber Pete 403-257-1766 www.petetheplumber.com Pete@petetheplumber.com 

 

WEBSITE DEVELOPERS

 

Web Candy Design

www.webcandy.ca Call Glen Godlonton for specific details Ph) 403-829-9500
Blue Ocean Interactive Marketing

 WWwww.blueoceaninteractive.com 

Call Glen Godlonton for specific deetails Ph) 403-829-9500

  

INTERIOR DESIGN / RENOVATIONS

 

Gemini Construction  Tyson Harpell  403-828-1118  www.geminiinteriorrenovations.com tyson@geminiinteriorrenovations.com
Cunningham & Associates  Anne Cunningham  403-850-6780     Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

 


SENIORS LIVING

 

Masterpiece Retirement Tina Witteveen 403-201-3555 www.MasterpieceRetirement.com TWitteveen@MasterpieceRetirement.com

 

 

 

WINDOW COVERINGS

 

Cunningham & Associates  Anne Cunningham  403-850-6780     Cunningham.inc@shaw.ca

 


CLEANING COMPANIES

 

Skylark Cleaning Javier Carrascal  403-978-1611    SkylarkCleaning@Gmail.com
Soap & Suds   Donna Jones 403-246-1384    

 

 

WELCOME TO CALGARY

 

Welcome Wagon Reception 1-866-627-6070  www.welcomewagon.ca  

 

 

WHERE WE ADVERTISE

 

 Homes and Land  Mike Suggitt  403-680-9851  www.homesandlandofcalgary.com  mike@suggitt.com
 The Real Estate Guide  Greg Moore   403-255-3898 x2354  www.homebase.ca  greg.moore@trader.ca  

 

 

PRINTERS

 

Times Press Jeff Brockhoff  403-973-4417  www.timespress.ca  jeffb@timespress.ca  
Sure Reproduction Norman Pang 403-242-7178    norman9@telus.net

 

 
ON-LINE RENTAL CLASSIFIEDS

 

www.RentFaster.ca The Web Site   www.Rentfaster.ca  
www.HomeRent.ca The Web Site   www.HomeRent.ca  
www.Vista-Group.ca/calgary-apartment-rentals  Vista Group Inc.   Rentals@VistaGroup.ca  

 

 

PROPERTY MANAGERS

 

Dayton Management Trent Dayton 403-808-1569   tjdayton1@yahoo.ca
DCCi (Dorland) Real Estate Services Greg McAmmond 403-217-1755 www.dccirealestate.com greg@dccirealestate.com

 


 Home Builders

 

Country Rose Homes Gord Wall 403-938-7540 www.CountryRoseHomes.com Gord@CountryRoseHomes.com
WestMount Homes David Smith 403-999-3187 www.WestmountHomes.ca WestmountHomes@Shaw.ca
Vicon Homes Jimmy Blindkilde 403-616-1030   Viconltd@hughes.net
Royce Developments Roy Smerdley 403-252-8777   roycedev@telus.net

 

Glen Godlonton Re/Max Realty Professionals #10 6020 1A ST. SW Calgary T2H 0G3 403-829-9500
Home  |  Buy An Infill  |  Listings: INFILLS by Neighborhood   |  Listings: HOT INFILL Listings  |  Listings: Glens Recommended  |  Listings: Glens Office  |  Listings: Entire MLS  |  Listings: Building Lots, Vacant  |  Listings: Building Lots with homes  |  Listings: Others Featured  |  Listings: E-Mailed Daily  |  Client: Log In / Registration  |  Real Estate Education Downloads Master  |  Calgary: Information  |  Moving to Calgary  |  Moving to Canada  |  Building in the Inner City  |  Investing In Real Estate  |  Home Evaluation  |  Contact Glen  |  About RE/MAX  |  Our Partners  |  Glens Continuing Education  |  Meet the Team  |  Our Infill Blog  |  Referral's to Calgary  |  Home Buyer Course  |  Client- Searches  |  Real Estate Education - Downloads
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: